PROPHETIC PRAYER FOR YOU IF YOU CAN RECEIVE IT

Posted: August 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

PROPHETIC PRAYER FOR YOU IF YOU CAN RECEIVE IT

Psalm 16:5-6 (AMP) The Lord is my chosen and assigned portion, my cup; you hold and maintain my lot.  The lines have fallen for me in pleasant places; yes, I have a good heritage.”

You have walked in confidence of your heritage in the past.  God has been good to you at every turn.  And yet there have been some setbacks and disappointments.  As time has gone by, you have begun to lose some of your assurance.

This is an important time for you.  You sense it to be so.  What you do in the immediate future will have ten times the effect as in an earlier season.  Therefore, choose carefully the directions I shall give you even today.  Pinpoint obedience is what you are to seek in this.  In just one day, I can make up for years and fortunes lost.

I am the Lord you God.  Nothing stops the fulfilling of My promises and covenants with you.  I am your eternal benefactor.  I made you a “joint heir” with Jesus to all my possessions.  You are blessed.

Today, I pray the eyes of your heart with be enlightened.  May you see with spiritual sight and insight.  Put your reasoning on the shelf for today.  Come dance with me.

—–

SHARE YOUR INSIGHTS, WORDS OF KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM, SHARE YOUR PRAYERS.  WE HAVE A GOOD COMMUNITY OF SUBSCRIBERS.  COME JOIN WITH US.

—–

GO AHEAD AND SUBSCRIBE TODAY.  YOU WILL RECEIVE PRAYERS FOR YOURSELF VIA EMAIL WITH A LINK TO THIS BLOG SO THAT YOU CAN SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE SHARED.

—–

MARK YOUR CALENDAR FOR SEPTEMBER 9, 2011, 7:30 P.M. (central daylight savings time) “Live” AUDIO WEBCAST OF Session 2, “Revelation of God’s Mysteries and Truth:  How to Hear God’s Voice and Revelations.”  Watch for further announcements.  All are welcome.

Comments
  1. Michele Hay says:

    …thank you Pastor…thank you heavenly Father…will wait on the Lord and hide in His love.

    m.

    Like

  2. Pam says:

    What a great word for TODAY! This past loooooong season has been an interminably long and sometimes difficult transition. But, the new birthing which awaits in 2012 is so beautiful that we will soon forget the birthing pains as well as the intense transition.. Pinpoint obedience (“step left here, now right, now back up, pause….”) is the way into the next year. As the 3 11’s line up this year on 11-11-11, we enter the last part of this season’s transition. The following year will be intense but JOYFUL!!!! Next year, as the 3 12’s come into alignment, God’s apostolic government is sitting down on the earth. Someone whom I respect recently said to me, “I put no stock into the Gregorian calendar because I believe God speaks through the Hebraic calendar.” Indeed; God speaks anywhere and EVERYWHERE that His people are listening! WHERE would He have you to be on 11-11-11 and on 12-12-12?

    Like

  3. Val Galamb says:

    Thank you for today’s word. I will pray and obey what the Lord says, by His grace. TO PAM: I don’t know where I’ll be on 12-12-12 yet, but on 11-11-11, Lord willing I will be at TheCall in Detroit in a stadium filled with brothers and sisters who will be fasting and praying for the city of Detroit, the state of Michigan and for our nation, America, to repent and turn back to God! We are blessed that the Lord has led Lou Engle to host TheCall here this year, and for the first time, it will go for 24 hours! We are truly believing there will be a great move of God for a HARVEST, to stop racism and to touch the hearts of the Arabic people.

    Like

  4. Sue says:

    What and invitation to ‘Come dance with me. As I come and dance with Him we move as one and the dance breaks down the walls of the enemy and at the same time I can feel His love for me transporting me into the heavens to a greater height with Him leading … My husband used to say, “Just let me lead” and so I will let Him lead and know the next step is His!

    Like

  5. Bonnie Crigger says:

    Dear Ras and Bev, I live in a little town in Northern Idaho and am not able to get to any conventions so I cannot begin to tell you how much your Fullness Today e-mails have meant to me! So many times they speak so directly to me it is amazing! I thank God over and over for your ministry. My husband and I have a family prophetic worship band and have recorded two c.d.s of our original worship songs. Well,financially our real estate business has hit bottom and our income is practically nothing. God has been faithful to provide all of our needs as we are also faithful in our tihes and offerings. But I have been believing Him for increase and blessings. So many times your words have been right on and I know God is speaking to me. For instance, everything has been going wrong lately and I have been fighting discouragement (some days I fight it better than others!), I woke up in the middle of the night Saturday night and God gave me a new song. It was about dancing with Him! It is so beautiful it makes me cry. Then this a.m. I check my e-mail and as always I turn first to Fullness On Line, and also as usual it speaks right to me! Then I click on your prophetic prayer and as I read it I began weeping. God is so good and so faithful! And so are you. I havent sent you an offering in a long time but I am going to send you one next time I get some money. God bless you so much. By the way we do have a website if you want to check out any of our music: spiritcarrymeministries.com .

    Like

  6. I hear the word “wait” very strongly in my spirit the past two days. I believe it lines up with your prayer Ras as well as with the comments of the others.

    I believe many have felt they are in a particularly dry place, especially those who are now seen as “elders” by many within the Body of Christ.

    However, God says to these elders; “Do not be discouraged for all you have waited for is about to be revealed. All I placed within you to believe for, for so many years will now be made manifest in the reality of the physical realm. All that I gave to you in dreams and visions and even more is about to be made physically real. Also, things I will be showing you NOW and in the coming days in the spirit realm, that you have faith to believe for, WILL be manifested immediately. This is going to occur because the time before the end is shorter than you know. WAIT upon Me as I renew your strength. You WILL mount up with wings as eagles; you WILL run, and not grow weary. Trust Me to bring all that I purposed for your life, from the very beginning, to pass.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

