EARTHQUAKES NOW, ERUPTING MOUNTAINS NEXT?

Posted: April 12, 2011 in Prophetic Intercession, Uncategorized

EARTHQUAKES NOW, ERUPTING MOUNTAINS NEXT?

God has allowed me to predict earthquakes.  I have stood in a stadium which shook just as I had predicted in Peru.  I have prophesied earthquakes along I-35 in America, which splits the country in half north and south, going northward from Mexico to Canada.  Those have and are happening.  All this is to show a shaking God is foretelling for America.  Surely it is coming.  We will be shaken so badly that we think we can no longer be shaken.  But we know from the earthquakes off the Japanese coast, that just when you think it is all over, here it comes again.  God wants our attention America.

How can God be idle when there are over one million abortions a year in American?  How long can He stay silent when we no longer claim to neither be a Christian nation nor allow prayer or reading from the Bible in public places other than church houses?

A prophet that I follow and in whom I have some confidence is Kim Clement.  Below is a prophetic word published April 8 in Elijah List but given March 25 in Nashville, TX.  Read it below and pray:

Watch the Mountains! There Will Be an Eruption of My Spirit as Never Before

Watch the Mountains

Prophesied on March 25, 2011 from Nashville, Tennessee:

Kim ClementThe Spirit of God says, “There is going to be a constant praise going on, and it’s going to begin to erupt; and all over the world I shall restore the Tabernacle of David, where there shall be constant praise in the house of the Living God. On street corners – unusual eruptions. Watch the mountains,” says the Lord, “watch the mountains as they begin to erupt. You see, the earth is busy – from deep within; it has erupted from within. Now it’s going to go to the mountains,” says the Lord. “There will be minimal loss of lives, but the earth erupting represents an eruption of the Spirit of the Living God upon the nations of the earth!

The Lord says, “Watch the mountains! They will erupt and smoke shall come from them, and the people will say, ‘Oh my God, it is the end!'” But God said, “It is the beginning, it is the beginning of labor pains, for something is about to be born. An eruption of My Spirit as never before, and I shall bring forth something that will reach every nation on the earth,” says the Lord. “Praise will erupt in the Middle East, and praise will erupt in Africa; praise will erupt in America; praise will erupt in Asia; praise will erupt in the islands of the sea. Praise will erupt in America! Praise will erupt in America! Praise will erupt in Africa! Praise will erupt in Africa! Praise will erupt in Asia!”

—–

Surely God must judge American!  Surely in His mercy He will send forth His Spirit again to cover this nation with repentance and righteousness.

Lord, may your Holy Spirit be pour out to cover the earth like a morning fog.

God save America!  God bless America!

Ras Robinson

Comments
  1. Beverly Hill says:

    Yes, Lord! Praise you, Lord! I know the words of your prophets are true because they cause ME to ERUPT into PRAISE!!! Let the eruptions begin! Everything you do is good, Lord!

    Like

  2. Grace says:

    This morning I woke up remembering something. When I read this post, it related to it – especially the word about the earth and praise erupting.

    When I went through deliverance, God pulled the tree of knowledge out of my heart. It was the size of a redwood tree. After this, He sent me on my first missionary journey to my mother-in-law’s. He showed me how words of others affected me. I asked God, Why can’t I do anything right? God told me, When you were young, you always wanted to be a cheerleader, but everyone told you that you were too skinny, so you ate and ate. And where did that get you? Now you’re overweight. God told me, You need to quit listening to people. You are perfect just as you are. The next thing I knew I was in the spirit on the mountain tops praising the Lord. God told me, You can be a cheerleader on My team any time you want. You are perfect just as you are.

    When I was at my mother-in-law’s, I told my children that I was going to church. One of them said, You just don’t love us. I went in my room and asked God to show me my heart. I had just been through deliverance and didn’t want to do anything selfishly. I saw Jesus knock on the door of my heart. When I let Him in, He showed me high walls and great darkness. I asked Him what this meant. He said, Every time someone has said that you are not supposed to be who I created you to be, you have taken that word and put it in your heart and hid behind it in shame and fear just like Adam and Eve did. Over time, the walls had gotten very high.

    I asked Jesus what to do. He said, Every time someone says that you aren’t supposed to be who I created you to be, I want you to reject that word and praise Me. I want you to build Me a house of praise in your heart where the sun and moon won’t need to shine because I will be the light that shines there.

    After this, we went to the zoo. The first thing I saw was a pure white peacock. God told me, That is how beautiful I see you and all of My children, but even more beautifully because of the blood of Jesus. He said, You can’t get any better than that. I am not impressed by My people trying to get better and better by the law. The only ones they are impressing are one another.

    After we went through the zoo, God told me, My people come to the zoo and look at all of the beautiful animals I have created. They always look for the smallest differences because it is the differences that make them so beautiful. Then My people go all over the world looking at My creation. They always want to go somewhere different – the ocean, the mountains, the desert, etc., – because it is the differences that make My creation so beautiful.

    But then My people come home and go to church and look at the most beautiful of all of My creations – My people who are made in My image. But instead of seeing the beauty and uniqueness of each person, they instead judge and criticize one another and want everyone to be the same. God told me that unity would come to His Body when we stop wanting everyone to be the same and instead see the beauty and uniqueness of each person He has created.

    My prayer that day was that God would give me His eyes to see each person as He sees them and for the gift of encouragement so that I could encourage each person to be all that God created them to be. (I have not done very well in this. I have had to repent this morning.)

    The Holy Spirit has been buried in the earth of our hearts. As the word above says, the earth is shaking for an eruption of the Holy Spirit. As the Holy Spirit erupts from the earth of our hearts, praise will be the result.

    Like

  3. Rachel Monahan says:

    I also have been listening to Kim Clement… and have seen several of his prophesies come to pass. One of them was Katrina! Yes, God is not sitting idle, but is preparing the earth for His return. I repent on behalf of America’s sins over and over again. He has a plan for us, and it is good!

    Like

  4. Judy Smith says:

    I am reminded of Moses and the times he was called to the mountaintops to commune with God and receive from Him; then off he went to tell the people of Israel what God said. It was on the mountaintop that Moses received the Glory Of God’s presence.

    It was on the THIRD day that the LORD would come down onto Mount Sinai, “And it came to pass on the third day in the morning, that there were thunders and lightnings, and a thick cloud upon the mount, and the VOICE of the trumpet exceeding loud; so that all the people that was in the camp trembled. … And Mount Sinai was altogether on a smoke, because the LORD descended upon it in fire: and the smoke thereof ascended as smoke of a furnace, and the whole mount quaked greatly” (Ex. 19: 16-18).
    The Israelites trembled in fear rather than being encourged and filled to the brim with faith. I wonder if that is not where many are today? They desire to be in God’s presence to experience the outpouring of His glory; yet want someone else to get it for them… it is called rebellion and it is punishable by a God who is just; however, filled with mercy for those who humble themselves and repent. Isaiah 2: 2; Micah 4: 1; Ezekiel 17: 22-24 all speak of “that mountain of the LORD’s house shall be established in the top of the mountains, and shall be exalted above the hills; and all nations shall flow unto it.” Rev. 10: 10, 11 says “And he carried me away in the spirit to a great and high mountain, and shewed me that great city, the holy Jerusalem, descending out of heaven from God, having the glory of God: and her light was like unto a stone most precious, even like a jasper stone, clear as crystal.”

    Jesus IS NOT in the tomb; on that THIRD morning He came forth and He promises eternal life to all who will believ He IS the Son of God. Thomas did not believe…even though he knew Jesus (interesting I think) and Jesus said to him, “Thomas, because thou hast seen Me, thou hast believed; blessed are they that have not seen, and yet have believed” (Jn 20: 29).

    I believe that many nations ( already in many Asian countries, Africa, Philippines, Japan, Europe, Australia, China, Israel, Arab nations, and yes, even in USA and Canada) are/will be touched by this great outpouring of the FIRE of God’s glorious presence. People who are disillusioned and blind to all that God IS DOING ALL OVER the world right NOW will have their hearts set ablaze with new zeal and passion and they will then set others on fire as God’s passionate love shines in and through them!

    Our trust in the Lord is a moment-to-moment choice. When we see miracles around us we will trust intensely, but only temporarily. Soon we often find ourselves grumbling about something, testing God’s patience to the utmost I am sure. 🙂 I think we trust when things are going well because it requires no exertion of our will; however, when things begin to go wrong our “trust-flow” slows down. Basically we are choosing to trust intentionally, or are rebelling; resenting God’s ways in doing things in us and the world about us. We as intercessors really need to intentionally choose the HIGH-ROAD and trust Him in ALL circumstances; knowing His heart for the things we are to press in for. DECLARING HIS LIFE & PURPOSE INTO/OVER PEOPLE & NATIONS!

    Like

    • Judy Smith says:

      I was busy today, but my thoughts kept going back to the passage in Exodus 19. Mt Sinai was ON A SMOKE, because the LORD DESCENDED UPON IT in FIRE: and the SMOKE THEREOF ASCENDED as the smoke of a furnace, and the whole mount quaked greatly (vs. 18).

      I was moved in my spirit and thought of our relationship with God….and the fire there is in His presence. His fire WILL ignite each of us as we come together in UNITY and IN ONE SPIRIT (as it did at Pentecost). As intercessors, when we are touched by His fire…the SMOKE of our prayers ASCEND UP BEFORE GOD (Revelation 8: 4) and I see our prayers as causing a great QUAKING as God moves to accomplish what He has told us to pray for (for His words to us WILL NOT RETURN VOID:))!

      My spirit REJOICES with the words from Psalm 18 because I have been there…”In my DISTRESS I CALLED upon the LORD, and cried unto my GOd: He HEARD my voice out of His temple, and my cry came before Him, even into His ears. THEN THE EARTH SHOOK and trembled; the foundations also of the hills moved and were shaken, because He was wroth. There went up a SMOKE OUT OF HIS NOSTRILS, and FIRE OUT OF HIS MOUTH devoured: coals were kindled by it” (vs. 6-8) (these coals kindled could very well represent the hearts of those who have lost their first love)!

      I give a mighty SHOUT of PRAISE for all that I look EXPECTANTLY TO HIM to accomplish through His “secret service” the intercessors…few will be seen, but great defeat is brought to the enemy through our faithfulness in prayer! Halelujah! 🙂

      Like

  5. Grace says:

    I believe that I need to share this. Please forgive me for the length of this. I don’t know how to make it much shorter. Please pray and ask the Holy Spirit to give you understanding of this.

    I spoke before about how God took the tree of knowledge out of my heart. This was done at “Restoring the Foundations” ministry. The counselors told me to ask God what He wanted to heal. I heard “money.” God showed me that as a child I had always wanted to do the right thing but I was always being told I was wrong by man’s standards. My parents wanted me hanging around the right children – those whose parents were white and had good jobs. We lived in a predominately Spanish town that had much poverty, so by default I hung around the wrong children.

    God then took me back to my first day at recess. I was in a group of girls. I went up to one and asked her if I could borrow her sweater. All the girls gasped and said, You can’t talk to her. She has cooties. She was very dirty and poor. God showed me that at that moment I had eaten of the tree of knowledge. He showed me that that girl had something I needed. I had nothing for her. Her sweater was red. God showed me that that represented the blood covering of Jesus. Please read James 2:1-13. I won’t post it here because of the length.

    I have had problems with my vision. One day I was at a house of prayer. Jesus came up to me and took my eye balls out. He gave them back to me as a song about the blood was playing. When He gave them back to me, I saw myself in a harvest field. Jesus told me, Don’t ever forget. It is all about the harvest.

    The other day I was meditating on this. Jesus said that He was giving me a “columbine” or “combine.” I saw a large harvesting machine. I thought that was ok because He had told me it was all about the harvest.

    But when I looked the word up on the internet, I put the word “columbine” in the search engine. Afterwards I looked the word “combine” up. I thought of how the Catholic church I am at recently built a “columbarium.” I looked these words up and saw that columbine and columbarium have the same root word, columba, which means “dove.” I also thought of Matt. 3:11-12, “I indeed baptize you with water unto repentance. but he that cometh after me is mightier than I, whose shoes I am not worthy to bear: he shall baptize you with the Holy Ghost, and with fire: Whose fan is in his hand, and he will thoroughly purge his floor, and gather his wheat into the garner; but he will burn up the chaff with unquenchable fire.”

    The word “combine” means “to yoke together” and “a machine that cuts, threshes and cleans grain.”

    There was a pile of trash in my garage. God told me that everything that was not of Him was going to be burned up. Only His Word would remain. For two months, He showed me how man and man’s thinking had infiltrated the church and how the whole world was under a curse because of this. The main thing that He showed me was that the New Testament was in the blood of Jesus not the books of the bible. Jesus said at the Last Supper, This is the New Testament in My blood which is shed for the remission of sins. Man later chose the books of the bible and called them the New Tesatment. Man took Jesus out of our hearts and put Him back in a book. Jesus is now knocking on the doors of our hearts asking to be let back in. Without the shedding of blood there is no remission of sins. Jesus didn’t come and give us a new book. He gave His life.

    Today I was led to a ministry named “Wings of Freedom.” http://www.webs2impress.com/wings/

    It had a picture of the American Angel Columbia. It said, “The painting above is “American Progress” by John Gast, 1872. The American Angel Columbia depicts the spirit of Manifest Destiny. Floating westward through the air, bringing righteousness and light to the darkness of this land. On her forehead is a star; in her right hand she carries a school book that represents enlightment, while her left hand trails the wires of the telegraph that will bind the nation. Fleeing her approach are Indians, buffalo, wild horses, bears, and other game.”

    Rick Joyner had a video yesterday where he said that the root of lawlessness is “entitlement.”

    I do a support group at the Indian Center. When I started it, God gave me the song “The Ballad of Ira Hayes.” You can listen to it on Youtube.

    The love of money is the root of all evil. All of us fall short of the glory of God. May mercy triumph over judgment. May God give us eyes to see the beauty and uniqueness in each person He has created in His image not based upon their race or color or economic standing but because Jesus shed His blood for them and they are made in the image of God.

    Like

Leave a Reply

