Reaching the Nations Through Prophetic Intercession and Mandate

Posted: November 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

What the Lord is Saying Today — November 2, 2010.  Even as I gave the nations to my Son Jesus, I give them to you.  But you say, “How can this be?  How can I receive the nations?  Will the weight of this assignment kill me?”  And I say to you, you are entitled to this inheritance I gave to My Son.  You are also my child, which makes you joint-heir to all I have.  It will come through waging war in the heavenlies through prophetic intercessions and declarations and decrees.  I have spoken to you this same message before but you have allowed the fire of it to become embers.  I am blowing the breath of My Spirit upon your embers.  Find My stream, declare it, decree it and prophetically activate My will.  It is not your struggle but mine.  Hear and obey.  Open your mouth.  It will happen if you give your life to it.
Psalms 2:7-8 (NASB) “I will surely tell of the decree of the Lord:  He said to Me, ‘You are My Son, Today I have begotten You.  Ask of Me, and I will surely give the nations as Your inheritance, and the very ends of the earth as Your possession.” Ras Robinson

I HOPE YOU WILL RESPOND, FIRST BY SUBSCRIBING TO THIS BLOG AND SECONDLY THROUGH EXPRESSING YOUR OWN PROPHETIC INTERCESSION OF ALL NATIONS OR A SPECIFIC NATION.

To respond, let me encourage you, instead of sending an email, use the “Leave a comment” window below to post your comments.  

Comments
  1. Gail Minshew says:

    The timing of this release is pivotal in the understanding that we in the United States must must begin to connect with countries outside of the United States. We pray (although not fervantly and many times not effectively) as our posture is not from a state of righteousness. I also believe God is purging the United States and there is an overturning that must continue in the days ahead. We should not be surprised by what we see but keep our focus on the Kingdom. I submit to this call for such a time as this.

    Like

  2. Eddie says:

    Hello Ras,

    I feel the Holy Spirit is telling me to be a part of this effort, but I am not sure how one prays the things that are suggested in this revelation you were given by God, and puts all of this into practice.

    Please give those of us who are still young in the Lord some examples of the words of prayers, and statements that you believe would be appropriate for fulfilling these: waging war … prophetic intercessions and declarations and decrees.

    How does one?: Find My stream, declare it, decree it and prophetically activate My will.

    Thank you for your guidance in this.

    God Bless You and Your Ministry,

    Eddie

    Like

Leave a Reply

